Following another user

Following another user

You can follow another user and see from their point of view. Your camera will automatically follow theirs.
To do that, click on the user’s name on the top left user list, and click on “Follow user”.

This is useful if you one of your collaborators wants to show you something.

To go back to your camera, click again on the user’s name and click on “Stop following user”.